Services for August to November 2022


Services for August to November 2022

Sunday 31st July

Morning Service 10.30 am

Diana White - Bible Month



Sunday 7th August

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Brian Bailey - Holy Communion



Sunday 14th August

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Paul Braisdell



Sunday 21st August

Morning Service 10.30 am

Hazel Jackson



Sunday 28th August

Morning Service 10.30 am

Robert Sheard



Sunday 4th September

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Atkins Snow



Sunday 4th September

Evening Service 4.00 pm

Circuit Service



Sunday 11th September

Morning Service 10.30 am

Bronwen Braisdell



Sunday 11th September

Evening Service 6.00 pm

At Laughton



Sunday 18th September

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Pail Braisdell – Baptisim



Sunday 25th September

Morning Service 10.30 am

Tim Baker - Harvest Festival All age worship



Sunday 25th September

Evening Service 6.00 pm

Rev Paul Braisdell



Sunday 2nd October

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Angela Long – Holy Communion



Sunday 2nd October

Evening Service 6.00 pm

At Laughton



Sunday 9th October

Morning Service 10.30 am

Diana White



Sunday 9th October

Evening Service 6.00 pm

At Yaddlethorpe



Sunday 16th October

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Paul Braisdell



Sunday 23rd October

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Brian Bailey



Sunday 23rd October

Evening Service 6.00 pm

Robert Sheard



Sunday 30th October

Morning Service 10.30 am

Local Arrangement



Sunday 30th October

Evening Service 6.00 pm

Rev Paul Braisdell



Sunday 6th November

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Paul Braisdell – Holy Communion



Sunday 6th November

Evening Service 6.00 pm

At Laughton



Sunday 13th November

Morning Service 10.00 am

Robert Sheard – Remembrance Sunday



Sunday 13th November

Evening Service 6.00 pm

At Yaddlethorpe



Sunday 20th November

Morning Service 10.30 am

Karen Welch



Sunday 27th November

Morning Service 10.30 am

Kate Ellis – Gift and Advent Sunday



Sunday 27th November

Evening Service 6.00 pm

Rev Paul Braisdell