Services for October 2022 to February 2023


Services for August to November 2022



Sunday 30th October

Morning Service 10.30 am

Local Arrangement



Sunday 30th October

Evening Service 6.00 pm

Rev Paul Braisdell



Sunday 6th November

Morning Service 10.30 am

Rev Paul Braisdell – Holy Communion



Sunday 6th November

Evening Service 6.00 pm

At Laughton



Sunday 13th November

Morning Service 10.00 am

Robert Sheard – Remembrance Sunday



Sunday 13th November

Evening Service 6.00 pm

At Yaddlethorpe



Sunday 20th November

Morning Service 10.30 am

Karen Welch



Sunday 27th November

Morning Service 10.30 am

Kate Ellis – Gift and Advent Sunday



Sunday 27th November

Evening Service 6.00 pm

Rev Paul Braisdell



Sunday 4th December

Morning Service 10.30 am


Rev Atkins Snow-Holy Communion


Sunday 4th December

Evening Service 4.00 pm


At Laughton


Sunday 11th December

Morning Service 10.30 am


Rev Stuart Gunson


Sunday 11th December

Evening Service 6.00 pm


At Yaddlethorpe


Sunday 18th December

Morning Service 10.30 am


Bronwen Braisdell and Junior Church


Sunday 18th December

Evening Service 5.00 pm


Rev Paul Braisdell-Carols


Sunday 24th December

Morning Service 11.15 pm


Rev Paul Braisdell-Holy Communion


Sunday 25th December

Late Night Service 10.30 am


Rev Paul Braisdell- All Age Worship


Sunday 1st January

Morning Service 10.30 am


Rev Paul Braisdell- Covenant Service


Sunday 8th January

Morning Service 10.30 am


Peter Jackson


Sunday 8th January

Evening Service 4.00 pm


At Laughton


Sunday 15th January

Morning Service 10.30 am


Lawrie Holtby


Sunday 22nd January

Morning Service 10.30 am


Rev Ken Hague


Sunday 29th January

Morning Service 10.30 am


Hazel Jackson


Sunday 5th February

Morning Service 10.30 am


Rev Brian Bailey

Sunday 8th February

Evening Service 4.00 pm


At Laughton


Sunday 12th February

Morning Service 10.30 am


Rev Paul Braisdell-Holy Communion


Sunday 19th February

Morning Service 10.30 am


Local Arrangement


Sunday 26th February

Morning Service 10.30 am


Margaret Clayton


Sunday 8th February

Evening Service 4.00 pm


Circuit Service Epworth